Videos - click to view


Saturday, May 16, 2009

The NDA Announces Team USA 2010 - soft-tip

The NDA Announces Team USA 2010
Written by NDA
Friday, 15 May 2009

INDIANAPOLIS, Ind. – The National Dart Association would like to congratulate the following individuals for their exemplary performance at Team Dart XXIV. Team USA 2010 will be representing the USA in the International Challenge held during the NDA’s International Team Dart XXV, April 16-24, 2010 at the Riviera Hotel & Casino.

Ray Carver, Wilmington, Illinois
Scott Kirchner, Janesville, Wisconsin
Randy Van Deursen, Lindenhurst, Illinois
Brad Wethington, Afton, Missouri

Bob Castillo, Phoenix, Arizona
Robert Heckman, Vacaville, California
Scott Ferrian, Albertville, Minnesota
Tim Tegel, Kenosha, Wisconsin

Stacy Bromberg, Las Vegas, Nevada
Denise Davis,Mesa, Arizona
Sharon Sonntag,Franklin, Wisconsin
Lisa Yee,Mesa, Arizona

Missy Arredondo, Hammond, Indiana
Wendy Espinoza, Owatonna, Minnesota
Mary Ferguson, Portage, Indiana
Carolyn Nessman, Franklin, Wisconsin

Team USA was selected based on the highest 24 games from Team Dart XXIV performance for players from the United States who participated in Masters events. The top four were ranked based on their PPD and MPR with valid scores from a minimum of 24 games.

The International Challenge will be held on Wednesday, April 21, 2010 at 11:00 a.m. This event will coincide with the Team Cricket Finals, which begin at 10:00 a.m. that same day; however, Masters and Ladies Masters will play to completion on Tuesday, April 20.
(story source...)
Post a Comment

search this site or the web...