Videos - click to view


Friday, February 04, 2011

#darts 2011 Friday February 4, First Round Players Championship

Vincent van der Voort 4-6 Terry Jenkins
Mervyn King 6-5 Co Stompe
Wes Newton 6-4 Richie Burnett
Mark Webster 6-3 Alan Tabern
Simon Whitlock 6-1 Tony Eccles
James Wade 6-4 Mark Dudbridge
Phil Taylor 6-2 Steve Brown
Adrian Lewis 4-6 Steve Beaton
Click here for reports
Post a Comment

search this site or the web...