Videos - click to view


Saturday, December 04, 2010

PDC ProTour Statement Pro #Darts

FOLLOWING consultation with the PDPA, the PDC has decided to award an additional five ProTour cards for the 2011 calendar year.

... it has been agreed that the five players disadvantaged by this decision, namely Matt Padgett, Ian White, Dave Ladley, Jason Clark and Kevin Dowling will also be awarded ProTour cards for 2011.,,10180~2236590,00.html
Post a Comment

search this site or the web...