Videos - click to view


Sunday, January 16, 2011

#darts final day - day 4 #PDC Q School

THE final qualifiers for the 2011 PDC ProTour were discovered on Sunday's fourth day of the Qualifying School in Wigan.

Ian Jopling, Peter Hudson, Prakash Jiwa and Mick Todd were the four final Tour Card winners, joining 12 other players who had won through on the previous three days at the Robin Park Tennis Centre.
More at:,,10180~2268151,00.html

Fifth Round
Mick Todd 6-3 Andy Brown
Peter Hudson 6-2 Jason Crawley
Ian Jopling 6-2 Nigel Birch
Prakash Jiwa 6-4 Adam Hunt
Winners awarded PDC ProTour Cards

The 16 Tour Card winners at Q School were:
Magnus Caris
Dave Chisnall
Shaun Griffiths
John Henderson
Peter Hudson
Matt Jackson
Prakash Jiwa
Ian Jopling
Michael Mansell
Shane O'Connor
Dyson Parody
Devon Petersen
James Richardson
Michael Rosenauer
Mick Todd
Brian Woods

No comments:

search this site or the web...