Videos - click to view


Wednesday, April 22, 2009

Darts league presents trophies

Fakenham and District Ladies Darts League finals night was held at the Press Club, trophies presented by league chairman Jenny Williamson and secretary J Robb.

Division One champions Conservative Club and Press Club tied for first place. Division Two winners were Wells Club A, runners-up Maltings; Division One Cup: winners Conservative Club, runners-up Press Club; Division Two Cup: winners Melton Club, runners-up Wells Club A.
(full article...)

No comments:

search this site or the web...